Ryan White Home Health Advisory Committee


The Ryan White/Home Health Advisory Committee advises on the delivery of services to individuals and families to enhance independence and improve family functioning for the health care needs of persons living with HIV disease by funding primary health care and support services. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The eight member committee serve a three year term or until successors have been appointed. Members may serve two consecutive three year terms but then must rotate off the committee for a minimum of one year. 

Committee Members (three-year terms)

NameTerm Expires
Susan Salter6/30/19
Rene Grummer-Miller6/30/20
Kathy Horan6/30/20
Shannon Wood6/30/20
Eugenia Kendall6/30/20
Tricia Kitzman6/30/20
Danielle Nelson6/30/21


The board meets quarterly on the fourth Monday following each quarter (April, July, October and January) at 1 p.m. at the Linn County Community Services Building at 1240 26th Ave Ct. SW, Cedar Rapids.